CATHOLIC UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF MBEYA
(CUCoM)
A Constituent College of St. Augustine University of Tanzania

"Education with virtues"

Announcements
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND THREE MULTIPLE AND SINGLE ADMISSIONS 2021 -2022
Sunday, October 03, 2021
Read more
TANGAZO LA UZABUNI KWA MWAKA WA MASOMO 2021/2022
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Read more
KUFUNGULIWA KWA DIRISHA LA TATU LA UDAHILI KWA MWAKA WA MASOMO 2021/2022
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Read more
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND TWO MULTIPLE AND SINGLE ADMISSIONS 2021 -2022
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Read more
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND ONE MULTIPLE ADMISSION 2021 -2022
Monday, August 23, 2021
Read more
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND ONE SINGLE SELECTION 2021 -2022
Monday, August 23, 2021
Read more
INVITATION TO APPLY FOR ADMISSIONS INTO VARIOUS CUCoM PROGRAMS ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022
Monday, June 21, 2021
Read more
KUFUNGULIWA KWA DIRISHA LA UDAHILI KWA MWAKA WA MASOMO 2021/2022
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Read more
CALL FOR PAPERS
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Read more
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND THREE SELECTION 2020-2021
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Read more
INVITATION TO THE FIFTH GRADUATION CEREMONY TO BE HELD ON 19TH DECEMBER 2020 AT CUCoM
Monday, November 09, 2020
Read more
KUFUNGULIWA KWA AWAMU YA TATU YA UDAHILI 2020/2021
Friday, October 30, 2020
Read more
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND TWO SELECTION 2020-2021
Friday, October 30, 2020
Read more
JOINING INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021
Friday, October 16, 2020
Read more
KUFUNGULIWA KWA AWAMU YA PILI YA UDAHILI 2020/2021
Monday, October 12, 2020
Read more
BACHELOR DEGREE ROUND ONE SELECTION 2020-2021
Friday, October 09, 2020
Read more